Revisions for Ginninderra Falls Association Committee

18 Sep 2018 - 3:49pm by Robyn Coghlan

New committee from 2017 AGM.

current revision
15 May 2017 - 10:10am by mggadmin

AGM - 6 September 2016

30 Jan 2016 - 11:18pm by mggadmin

Committee elected at AGM on 15 Aug 2015 plus Luis Teran elected by new Committee on 27 August 2015.

6 May 2015 - 9:00pm by mggadmin

Robyn Coghlan added to committee.

21 Jun 2014 - 10:20am by mggadmin

Committee elected 2013 Annual General Meeting

4 Oct 2012 - 5:09pm by mggadmin

Committee elected 2012 Annual General Meeting

30 Jul 2012 - 10:51am by mggadmin

Inaugural committee

Website designed by Darryl Seto with setup funding from the Belconnen Community Council. The copyright for most of the material here will be held by the person or group who provided the material, otherwise © Ginninderra Falls Association Inc.

For details about us see our Committee, the Constitution and Privacy Policy. To help Join in the Discussion.

All feedback and suggestions for improvement welcome.