Skip to main content

Ginninderra Falls Association Committee

The management committee for the Ginninderra Falls Association is:

PresidentDave Kelly
Vice-PresidentRobyn Coghlan
SecretaryJohn Connelly
TreasurerJudy Kelly
CommitteeMichelle Jackson, Rosemary Blemings, and Darryl Seto
Public OfficerDarryl Seto

Our first Patron, Dr Bryan Pratt, passed away just before our 2018 AGM. Dr Pratt had been unanimously elected at the 2012 Annual General Meeting.

At the 2014 Annual General Meeting, Meredith Hunter, was confirmed as our second Patron.

If you have any general comments or questions, please use our contact form.